Music of my life now

If I were asked what kind of music I like, I’d answer:

“JAZZ!”
“Emm but not smooth jazz.. rather up beat and have piano tunes. better if there’s violin. What do you call it?”
“Ah since Incognito and Jamiroquai’s genre is acid jazz.. I’d like to say it’s acid jazz.”
“But wait, I don’t mind if it’s a little bit dance…”

So.. actually what kind of music do I like?

Anyway… since I watched Real Clothes Japanese drama, I finally found Japanese Jazz music that really match my ear. It’s Jazztronik! I listen to their songs over and over again…(although I must admit that this kind of music has asymptote line so probably after 1 year always hearing it, It’ll be boring. It’s different from all time-immortal music like Bee Gees and Celine Dion). But anyway… now this is my playlist.

And one of the song is… yeah.. Jazztronik! Btw Jazztronik’s video clips are really interesting to watch, emm… better to say, matched their music.

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Music of my life now

  1. Isa says:

    you want to discover your new taste of music?

    go to http://thesixtyone.com
    🙂

  2. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂

    Robert Shumake Fifth Third

Leave a Reply

