Mr. Man

 

By Alicia Keys and Jimmy Cozier

I wanna know if you feel the way I do, I do

I wanna know if there’s a chance for me and you, and you

If there’s no way meet at the bar and say you can’t, you can’t’

Cause I don’t wanna be, I don’t wanna be, I don’t wanna be

Unfair to Mr. Man, unfair to Mr. Man, unfair to Mr. Man

Unfair to Mr. Man, unfair

Like the way you’ve given me attention through the night

Maybe I’ve had too much Remy my man’s right by my side

Every time I catch you watching me feel something down my spine

I’ll play the game it’s just for fun and only for tonight, all night

I know all you wanna know is answers

‘Cause you can give me what I need

We both know that we’re attracted

Should we let our desires, should we let our desires lead?

Leave a Reply

